Customers

Amusement Activities, Eindhoven, Netherlands www.amusement-activities.com
Casino Marienlyst Helsingör Denmark www.marienlyst.dk
Casino Mont Parnes, Athens, Greece www.mont-parnes.gr
Casino Ray, Helsinki, Finland www.casino.ray.fi
Casino Regina Saskatchewan Canada www.casinoregina.com
Casino Rodos, Rhodes, Greece www.casinorodos.gr
Casino Venetië, Venice Italy www.casino-venice.com
Cashless Play VOF, Scheveningen, Netherlands
Club Hotel Casino Loutraki, Loutraki, Greece
Game Hevex Automaten Exploitatie, Oosterhout, Netherlands www.game-hevex.nl
HIT, Nova Gorica, Slovenia www.hit.si
Holland Casino, Hoofddorp, Netherlands www.hollandcasino.nl
Hommerson Casino, Den Haag, Netherlandswww.hommerson.nl
Hyatt Regency Casino, Thessaloniki, Greece www.thessaloniki.hyatt.com
MIP, Rijssen, Netherlands, www.myer-id-products.nl
Intralot, Athene, Greece www.intralot.gr
Krijco Amusement, Amersfoort, Netherlandswww.krijco.nl
Slovakian Lotteries, Bratislava, Slovakia
Mikohn Europe, De Meern, Netherlands www.mikohn.com
Post & Nevada, Riga, Latvia www.postnevada.lv
River Palace, Kiev, Ukraine www.split.com.ua

 
 

> EXPERIENCE