Klanten

Amusement Activities, Eindhoven, Nederland www.amusement-activities.com
Casino Marienlyst Helsingor, Denemarken www.marienlyst.dk
Casino Mont Parnes, Athene, Griekenland www.mont-parnes.gr
Casino Ray, Helsinki, Finland www.casino.ray.fi
Casino Regina Saskatchewan, Canada www.casinoregina.com
Casino Rodos, Rodos, Griekenland www.casinorodos.gr
Casino Venetië, Venetië, Italië www.casino-venice.com
Cashless Play VOF, Scheveningen, Nederland
Club Hotel Casino Loutraki, Loutraki, Griekenland
Game Hevex Automaten Exploitatie, Oosterhout, Nederland www.game-hevex.nl
HIT, Nova Gorica, Slovenië www.hit.si
Holland Casino, Hoofddorp, Nederland www.hollandcasino.nl
Hommerson Casino, Den Haag, Nederland www.hommerson.nl
Hyatt Regency Casino, Thessaloniki, Griekenland www.thessaloniki.hyatt.com
MIP, Rijssen, Nederland, www.myer-id-products.nl
Intralot, Athene, Griekenland www.intralot.com
Krijco Amusement, Amersfoort, Nederland www.krijco.nl
Lumino Electronica, Zevenhuizen, Nederland
Rena Electronica, Zundert, Nederland www.rena.nl
Slovakian Lotteries, Bratislava, Slowakije
Mikohn Europe, De Meern, Nederland www.mikohn.com
Post & Nevada, Riga, Lithouwen www.postnevada.lv
River Palace, Kiev, Oekraïne www.split.com.ua

 
 

> ERVARING